SHOWS

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING SHOWS
Click here to see a list of past shows.


Saturday, May 26, 2018, 6pm
Bascom Lodge
3 Summit Road, Adams, MA
Free and open to the public.

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 7pm
Becket General Store
3235 Main Street, Becket, MA
$10 cover at the door.

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 10am-12noon
Dottie's Gallery
444 North Street, Pittsfield, MA

Friday, August 17, 2018, 4-6pm
Sheffield Farmer's Market
125 South Main Street, Sheffield, MA

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 6-8pm
Infinity Hall Bistro
165 Kemble Street, Lenox, MA

Friday, August 24, 2018, 3-6pm
Brooklyn Fair
15 Fairgrounds Road, Brooklyn, CT
The oldest continuously active agricultural fair in the US. We'll be on the Center Stage.

Thursday, August 30, 2018, 4-6pm
West Stockbridge Farmer's Market
Merritt Green on Harris Street, W. Stockbridge, MA

Friday, September 14, 2018, 4-6pm
Sheffield Farmer's Market
125 South Main Street, Sheffield, MA

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 4-6pm
West Stockbridge Farmer's Market
Merritt Green on Harris Street, W. Stockbridge, MA

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4pm
Holiday Candlelight Concert
First Congregational Church of Princeton
14 Mountain Road, Princeton, MA

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7pm
Holiday Candlelight Concert
First Congregational Church of Plainfield
519 Norwich Road, Plainfield, CT

Friday, December 14, 2018, time TBA
Holiday Candlelight Concert
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
29 Main Street, Stockbridge, MA

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 7:30pm
Performance at Andrea Clearfield's Salon
Philadelphia, PA
Private event. For more information, visit www.andreaclearfield.com.